Olivia Gatwood – “Alternate Universe in Which I Am Unfazed by the Men Who Do Not Love Me.”

“I do not slice the tires, I do not burn the photos, I do not write the letter, I do not beg. I do not ask for forgiveness. I do not hold my breath while he finishes. The man tells me he does not love me, and he does not love me. The man tells me who he is, and I listen. I have so much beautiful time.”

  • – Olivia Gatwood

olivia

Or: sometimes things don’t work out, and you cannot fix it. You should not force it.

Here’s the link: “alternate universe in which i am unfazed by the men who do not love me”

Leave a Reply

